Contact

PIFNC CLUB DIRECTORY - 2016        
             
Phillip Island Football Netball Club          
PO Box 541   5952 2523 info@pifc.com.au    
COWES 3922   5952 2225 (Fax) www.pifc.com.au (website)  
             
             
Senior Committee            
President Lex Munro 0407 397 394 lex@voguem.com.au  
Vice President - Football Gerald Taylor 0411 552 054 restaurant@waterfront.net.au  
Vice President - Netball Bree Rutherford 0408 523 070 rutherford.bree.b@edumail.vic.gov.au
Secretary Sam Walton 0409 946 064 secretary@pifnc.com.au  
Treasurer Jodie Ross 0407 569 580 treasurer@pifnc.com.au  
Football Operations Michael Taylor 0411 552 737 amtaylor5@bigpond.com'  
Netball Operations Casey Boyack 0409 527 074 netball@pifnc.com.au  
House Tony Moxey 0438 625 434 anthony.moxey@bigpond.com
General Committee Member Chris Ross 0419 385 409 buildonpi@bigpond.com  
General Committee Member Kristien Formosa 0409 522 671 kristien.formosa@raywhite.com
General Committee Member Ray Mattock 0418 560 202 rmattock@bigpond.com  
General Committee Member Craig Bennett 0400 387 558 craig@coastallifeconstructions.com.au
General Committee Member Clint Wilson 0400 861 980 wilson.clint.e@edumail.vic.gov.au
General Committee Member Owen Robinson 0407 048 559 owen.robinson@bigpond.com  
             
Sponsorship  Rob Weinzerl          
             
HOUSE            
  Rob Barry Peter Officer        
  Claire           
             
Timekeeper Len           
Gate Jim Gislingham          
  Noel Burrel          
  Rod Spottiswood          
             
Junior Football Sub Committee          
Football Ops/Sen. Comm. Liason Michael Taylor 0411 552 737 footy@pifc.com.au    
League Delegate Chris Ross 0419 385 409 buildonpi@bigpond.com  
U16 Rob Weinzierl 0417 141 035 rob@riedau.com.au    
U16 Aaron Farrell 0413 084 708 aaron@waterfront.net.au  
U14 Darren Anderson 0419 525 588 phillipislandglass@waterfront.net.au
U14 Sam Walton 0409 946 064 swalton@bigpond.net.au  
U12 Steven Niven 0403 764 501  grassworks@optusnet.com.au  
U12 Andrew McMillan 0417 556 613 mcmillanfive@bigpond.com  
U10 Luke Davies          
U10 Melissa McMillan   mcmillanfive@bigpond.com  
             
             
Football Operations            
Director Michael Taylor 0411 552 737 footy@pifc.com.au    
Secretary Scott Boyack 0497 207 064 footy@pifc.com.au    
Insurance/Recruiting            
             
Football Staff            
Seniors:  Coach Brendan Kimber 0421 461 882 bkimber16@hotmail.com  
Team Manager Peter Hermans 0415 566 350 peterwhermans@hotmail.com  
Chairman of Selectors Kelvin Moore          
Runner Andy Walton 0409 416 585 randawalton@bigpond.com.au
Captain Brendan Kimber          
V.Captain Jake Weir          
             
             
Reserves: Coach Scott Huther 0427 569 267 phillipismarine@phillipismarine.com.au
Team Manager Scott Patton 0407 810 525 scott@tfex.com.au    
Runner            
Captain Todd Cleeland          
Vice Captain James Nicolaci          
             
U18's: Coaches Lucas Piera          
Team Manager Jay Piera          
Runner            
             
             
Trainers            
Head Trainer Colin Turner 0407 432 559        
  Anne Dyker          
  Geoff Daff 0417 561 755 geoff_daff@hotmail.com  
  Pot dallinger          
  Micalya Behre          
             
Physio Casey Boyack          
             
Umpires Brendan Hickman        
  Perter Hermans          
  Phil Wright          
             
Junior Football Staff            
U16's: Coach Zac Wagner 0418 583 922 zwags37@hotmail.com  
Team Manager Aaron Farrell 0413 084 708 aaron@waterfront.net.au  
  Melissa McMillan          
Runner Craig Bennett 0400 387 558 craig@coastallifeconstructions.com.au
Captain Brodie Anderson          
Vice Captain            
             
U14's: Coach Clint Wilson 0400 861 980 cwilson420@bigpond.com  
Team manager Sean Fuller          
Runner TBA          
Captain TBA          
             
U12's: Coach Brendan Cashman        
Team Manager Melissa Cashman          
Runner TBA          
Captain TBA          
             
U10's: Coach Andy Walton 0409 416 585 randawalton@bigpond.com.au
Team Manager Sam Walton 0409 946 064 swalton@bigpond.net.au  
Runner TBA          
Captain TBA          
             
Youth Girls            
Coach Diddy Cutherbertson        
Coach Kellie O'Neil          
Team Manager Jodie Ross          
Captain TBA          
             
NETBALL DIRECTORY            
             
Vice President Bree Rutherford          
Netball Operations Casey Boyack          
Sub Netball Secreatry Rosemary Semple        
             
Sub Committee            
Tessa Johnston            
Vicki Riley            
Jess Bell            
Rosemary Semple            
Andrea Felvsfoary            
Hayley Moxey            
Bec Gysberts            
Carloyn  Lipscome            
             
Umpire Co-ordinator Vicki Riley          
Umpires Mary Taylor Emily Semple        
  Jess Bell Rosemary Semple      
  Casey Boyack Jess Gysberts        
  Jess Drazzi Lisa Howard        
  Charli Ross Taylor Kleevan      
             
A Grade            
Coach Kate Steel          
Team Manager Kristien Formosa          
Captain TBA          
             
B Grade            
Coach Kate Steel          
Coach Bree           
Team Manager            
Captain TBA          
             
C Grade            
Coach/Team manager Jess Bell          
Coach/Team Manager Cathy Beaumont          
Captain TBA          
             
U17            
Coach/Team manager Julianna Morris          
Coach/Team manager Nicole Turner          
Captain TBA          
             
U15            
Coach Rosemary Semple        
Team Manager Andrea Blair-Dempsey        
Captain TBA          
             
U13            
Coach/Team manager Bec Gysberts          
Coach/Team manager Emily Semple          
             
U11            
Coach  Vicki Riley          
Team Manager Jacqui Stewart          
             
             
Netball Mid Week Comp            
Diddy Cumbertson            
Jess Bell